Oval Race Schedule
| Print |

 

car_logo_white_bk2

2014 Event

 Schedule

                      Gates open one hour before race time - Check website www.caraceways.ca for event updates
Mud Bogs
Truck, ATV & Sled
Sat @ 1:00pm, Sun @ 12:00pm
car_logo_white_bk2 

Saturday, May 3 Sunday, May 4

Oval Race
Sportsman Sprint, Northern Thunder
Hobby and Mini Stock
Racing @ 6:00pm

Saturday, May 17

Oval Race
NPP, IMCA,
Hobby and Mini Stock
Racing @ 6:00pm
 

Saturday, May 31

Oval Race
Sportsman Sprint, NAMS,
 Hobby and Mini Stock
Racing @ 6:00pm
millenium_heat_sm 

Saturday, June 14

Mud Bogs
Truck, ATV & Sled
Sat @ 1:00pm, Sun @ 12:00pm
 

Saturday, June 21 Sunday, June 22

Oval Race
Sportsman Sprint, Northern Thunder
Hobby Stock and Mini Stock
Racing @ 6:00pm

Saturday, June 28

 
Drag Shoot Out
Sat @ 11:00am, Sun @ 12:00pm
 
Saturday, July 12 Sunday, July 13
Oval Race
NAMS, (26th)
Sportsmant Sprint (27th)
IMCA, Hobby and Mini Stock
Sat @ 6:00pm, Sun @ 2:00pm
 
Saturday, July 26
Sunday, July 27
Oval Race
IMCA,
Hobby and Mini Stock
Racing @ 6:00pm
Saturday, Aug 9
Drag Race
Sat @ 11:00am, Sun @ 12:00pm

 

Saturday, Aug 16
Sunday, Aug 17
Oval Race
Hobby and Mini Stock
Racing @ 6:00pm

  

Saturday, Aug 23

Drag Race
Sat @ 11:00am, Sun @ 12:00pm
 
Saturday, Sept 6
Sunday, Sept 7
Oval Race
Sportsman Sprint, NPP,
Hobby and Mini Stock
Sat @ 6:00pm, Sun @ 2:00pm
Saturday, Sept 20
Sunday, Sept 21
Mud Bogs
Truck, ATV & Sled
Sat @ 1:00pm, Sun @ 12:00pm
Saturday, Sept 27
Sunday, Sept 28

 

kenzleventures1
buist1
northernmat
turple_bros_sm

West Drag Lane Sponsor

East Drag Lane Sponsor

Oval Sponsor

Motocross Sponsor

Last Updated on Thursday, 03 July 2014 09:54
 
| Print |

 

car_logo_white_bk2

2015 Event

 Schedule

                      Gates open one hour before race time - Check website www.caraceways.ca for event updates
Oval
Test n' Tune
Saturday @ 6:00pm
car_logo_white_bk2 

Saturday, May 23

Oval Race
(Double Header Weekend)
Western Canadian Mods,
Sportsman Sprints
Hobby and Mini Stock
Friday and Saturday @ 6:00pm

Friday, May 29

Saturday, May 30

Drag
(Double Header Weekend)
Test n' Tune
Sat @ 11:00am, Sun @ 12:00pm
 

Saturday, May 30

Sunday, May 31

Mud Bogs
Truck, ATV & Sled
Sat @ 1:00pm, Sun @ 12:00pm
 

Saturday, June 6

Sunday, June 7

Drag Race
Sat @ 11:00am, Sun @ 12:00pm
 

Saturday, June 13 Sunday, June 14

Oval Race
Sportsman Sprint, Hobby Stock
and Mini Stock
Friday and Saturday @ 6:00pm

Friday, June 26

Saturday, June 27

Motocross Sunday, July 5
Oval Race
(Double Header Weekend)
Sportsman Sprint, Hobby Stock
and Mini Stock
  Friday and Saturday @ 6:00pm
 
Saturday, July 10 Sunday, July 11
Drag Race
(Double Header Weekend)
Sat @ 11:00am, Sun @ 12:00pm
 
Saturday, July 10
Sunday, July 12
Mud Bogs
Truck, ATV and Sled
Sat @ 1:00pm, Sun @ 12:00pm

Saturday, July 25

Sunday, July 26

Drag Race
Sat @ 11:00am, Sun @ 12:00pm

 

Saturday, Aug 8
Sunday, Aug 9
Oval Race
(Double Header Weekend)
Western Canadian Mods, Hobby
and Mini Stock
Friday and Saturday @ 6:00pm

  

Friday, Aug 21

Saturday, Aug 22

Drag Race
(Double Header Weekend)
Sat @ 11:00am, Sun @ 12:00pm
 
Saturday, Aug 22
Sunday, Aug 23
Motocross
Sunday, Aug 30
Oval Race
(Double Header Weekend)
Sportsman Sprints,
Hobby and Mini Stock
Friday and Saturday @ 6:00pm
Friday, Sept 11
Saturday, Sept 12

Drag Race

 (Double Header Weekend)

Sat @ 11:00pm, Sun @ 12:00pm

Saturday, Sept 12

Sunday, Sept 13

Mod Bogs

Truck, ATV and Sled

Sat @ 1:00pm, Sun @ 12:00pm

Saturday, Sept 19

Sunday, Sept 20

Oval Race

Sportsman Sprint,

 

 Hobby and Mini Stock

Friday and Saturday @ 11:00am

Friday, Oct 9

 

 Saturday, Oct 10

 

kenzleventures1
buist1
northernmat
turple_bros_sm

West Drag Lane Sponsor

East Drag Lane Sponsor

Oval Sponsor

Motocross Sponsor

Last Updated on Saturday, 24 January 2015 12:50