car_logo_white_bk2

niter xanax bars 2mg effects nidus hirundinis 2012 Event

 Schedule

 
 
Racing is typically held the second and fourth Saturday of each month at 5pm
Gates open one hour before race time - Check website www.caraceways.ca for event updates
 
 
ATV Mud Bogs
Parkland Sled and ATV
Racing @ 1:00pm

parklandsled1

Sunday, May  6

Hobby & Mini Stock
Sponsorship Available
Racing @ 5:00pm
 

Saturday, May 26

NPP Points Race
Hobby & Mini Stock
Sponsorship Available
Racing @ 5:00pm

cancelledv2  

Friday, June 8

IMCA, NPP, 
Hobby & Mini Stock
Sponsorship Available
Racing @ 5:00pm

cancelledv2

Saturday, June 9

IMCA, NPP,
Hobby & Mini Stock,
Sponsorship Available
Racing @ 5:00pm
 

Saturday, June 23

200' Side by Side Shootouts
Action Auto Body
Practice @ 11am, Racing @1pm
ActionAuto

Saturday, July 14

IMCA, Hobby & Mini Stock
Sponsorship Available
Racing @ 5:00pm
  Saturday, July 28
Hobby & Mini Stock
Sponsorship Available
Racing @ 5:00pm
                    
Saturday, Aug 11
Hobby & Mini Stock
Sponsorship Available 
Racing @ 5:00pm
 

Saturday, Aug 25

Demolition Derby
Hobby & Mini Stock Final
Sponsorship Available
Racing @ 2:00pm
 

Sunday, Sept 9

ConocoPhillips Mud Bogs
ConocoPhillips 
Sat @ 1:00am, Sun @ 12:00pm
conocophillips_sm
Saturday, Sept 29 
Sunday, Sept 30