Volunteer or Become a Sponsor Today!

Central Alberta Raceways is a non-profit organization designed to both promote and support car enthusiast throughout Western Canada. CAR is always looking to expand and enhance the services provided at each race, to do this we need your help!

Sign UpLearn More

News

2019 Event Schedule!

Oval Test n' Tune
Sat, May 25 @ 11am
Drag
No Prep
Sat, August 10 @ 11am
Drag Test n' Tune
Sat, May 25 @ 11am
Sun, May 26 @ 11am
Drag Bracket Racing
Sun, August 11 @ 11am
Demo Derby & OURFUNTOYS
Sat, May 25 @ 1pm
Drag Bracket Racing
Sat, August 17 @ 11am
Sun, August 18 @ 11am
Mud Bog Mud Racing and Hill n' Hole
Sat, June 1 @ 1pm
Sun June 2 @ 12pm
Oval
Fri, Aug 23 @ 7:00pm Sat, Aug 24 @ 6:00pm
Drag Bracket Racing
Free Spectator Admission

Sat, June 8 @ 11am
Sun, June 9 @ 11am
Special Event Rock n' Rimbey 2nd
Annual CAR Swap Meet

Sat, August 24 @ 9am
www.rocknrimbey.com
Oval Legends, Keegan Evans Fundraiser
Donation Spectator Admission
Sat, June 15 @ 6:00pm
Sun, June 16 @ 1:00pm
Drag Street Legal Shootout
Sun, August 25 @ 11am
Drag Canadian Motorcycle Drag Racing Ass.
Sat, June 22 @ 11am
Sun, June 23 @ 11am
Drag Bracket Racing
Sat, Sept 7 @ 11am
Sun, Sept 8 @ 11am
Oval Legends, IMCA Mods
Sat July 6 @ 6:00pm
Sun, July 7 @ 1:00pm
Oval
Sat, Sept 15 @ 6pm
Sun, Sept 16 @ 1pm
Drag Bracket Racing
Sat, July 6 @ 11am
Sun, July 7 @ 11am
Mud Bog Mud Racing and Hill n' Hole
Sat, Sept 21 @ 1pm
Sun, Sept 22 @ 12pm
Mud Bog Mud Racing and Hill n' Hole
Sat, July 20 @ 1pm
Sun, July 21 @ 12pm
Drag Bracket Racing
Sat, Sept 28 @ 11am
Drag Rimbey Rumble
Sat, July 27 @ 11am
Sun, July 28 @ 11am
Appreciation & Awards Banquet
Sat, Oct 12 @ 6pm